Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer cv2019-rating-full.png

Notable: This rating indicates that the lawyer has been recognized by a large number of their peers for strong ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Reviews (14)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Angela was very professional and handled my case in a timely manner. She often let me know of the status of my case and made sure I understood everything involving my case. I plan on using her, should I ever need...

Read More

Client 2014/04/22

5.0/5.0

Angela got me out of quite the dilemma. She listened to my concerns and we handled the matter very quickly. If needed, I will definitely call her for any legal problems in the future.

Read More

Client 2013/09/28

5.0/5.0

Angela was very professional and helpful. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Read More

Client 2013/09/27

4.8/5.0

Ms. Ball was VERY professional and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone in the Perry/Tallahassee area in a heart-beat.

Read More

Client 2013/09/12

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/04/08

4.5/5.0

Angela Ball helped me in getting custody of my grand daughter when my daughter passed away. She acted like she really cared about my feelings.

Read More

Client 2012/10/23

4.5/5.0

She does a very good job. Keeps you informed.

Read More

Client 2010/10/17

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2012/03/23

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2009/08/03

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/12/22

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/04/02

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

General Counsel 2009/08/05

2.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/12/02

2.0/5.0

I ended up switching to another lawyer during the middle of my divorce because she just was not up to par when it came to fighting for custody of my children or even child support. And I would not recommend her to...

Read More

Client 2013/08/18